Aside

There are moments where I am floored by how amazing the people around me are. Today Marcella, Jessie and I sat for 4 hours in Starbucks just discussing life and that’s all I really need you know? To feel comfortable around the people who I appreciate the most. Honestly, I have so many good loving people around me but I am so blinded by what’s happening right here and right now that I don’t even notice anyone else.Whether that be my church friends (that reminds me that I really miss Jenn Garcia), Coworkers (Sieve is the sweetest person on Earth and the best Swedish Grandmother ever), friends (Ariana sent me the nicest inbox on le bookface), or family (That means you, Becca!). I am just so thankful, really for everyone in my life at the moment and I just want to reach out and hug everyone in the world. Honest.

There are momen…

Leave a comment