Lessons Learned Early

Standard

"no juegue en la calle" was something my dad constantly told my sister and I, both of us seemed only to fight most when we have to cross an intersection. I remember this the most because one time my dad shook me away from my sister in an attempt to separate and I lost my balance, ungracefully falling in front of a moving car. I perceived this accident as life changing, however my father played it off as if nothing had happened.

Powered by Plinky

About how lovely you are

My name is Emilie, I have two little brothers and one older sister whom each touch my heart in various ways. I talk about them a whole bunch, along with my day to day activities. I'm terrible at blogging everyday so here is my tumblr in case you want to see a more accumulated document of who I am: www.beysuschrist.tumblr.com. I often blog about social issues and puppies. That is all.

Leave a comment